CONTACT

Global Headquarters

MTC USA
1408 Commerce St.
Temple, TX 76504
Telephone: 254.298.2900

Canada Office

​MTC Canada
581 McGeachie Dr. Unit 4
Milton, ON L9T 3L5
Telephone: 905.875.4500

Food Sales Contact Information

▇ Michael Blanchette
Phone: (254) 217-2217
Email: m.blanchette@gomtc.com
 Terry Power (T-6)
Phone: (905) 693-5299
Email: t.power@gomtc.com
▇ Jorge De Los Santos (T-7)
Phone: +52-155-5502-4671
Email: j.delos@gomtc.com
 Jake Wolf 
Phone: (254) 654-1689
Email: j.wolf@gomtc.com
▇ Jodee Noey
Phone: Phone: (254) 298-2938
Email: j.noey@gomtc.com

Battery Sales Contact Information

Brent Arensberg
National Accounts Manager
Phone: (816) 786-8846
Email: b.arensberg@gomtc.com
Brian Cooper
Enersys Dealer Network
Phone: (254) 493-0279
Email: b.cooper@gomtc.com
Jorge De Los Santos
Mexico, Central & South America, South Africa
Phone: (254) 721-9933
Email: j.delossantos@gomtc.com
Ruth Renner
Dealer Network
​Phone: (254) 493-4442
Email: r.renner@gomtc.com
Terry Power
Canada Sales & Service
​​Phone: (905) 693-5299
Email: t.power@gomtc.com

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.